IHS REPRESENTATIVE FINDER

PROGRESSIVE CUSTOMS

CALIFORNIA - US

WEBSITE: Progressivecustom.com

CONTACT: Garry Wilga

EMAIL: Gary@progressivecustom.com

DIVISION: Commercial Lighting

EXCEED LIGHTING

COLORADO - US

WEBSITE: Exceedlighting.net

CONTACT: Doug Wheaton

EMAIL: Doug@wheatonsalesco.com

DIVISION: Commercial Lighting

CAMELOT GROUP INT.

MISSOURI - US

WEBSITE: Infinityhsourcing.com

CONTACT: James P. Fleming

EMAIL: Jamesfleming111@gmail.com

DIVISION: Hospitality/Lighting/Disinfection

LIGHTING GEEKS

PENNSYLVANIA - US

WEBSITE: Lightinggeeks.com

CONTACT: Todd Pawlowski

EMAIL: Todd@lightinggeeks.com

DIVISION: Commercial Lighting

TIM O'NEIL ASSOCIATES

INDIANA, WEST VIRGINIA, KENTUCKY OHIO - US

WEBSITE: Timoneilassociates.com

CONTACT: Tim O'neil

EMAIL: Tim@timoneilassociates.com

DIVISION: Hospitality/National Accounts

COMMERCIAL CONSULTANTS

IOWA, NEBRASKA, NORTH/SOUTH DAKOTA - US

WEBSITE: Commercialconsultants.com

CONTACT: Larry Mithelman

EMAIL: Larry@commercialconsultants.com

DIVISION: Commercial Lighting/Hospitality

NOVATEUR DESIGN SOLUTIONS

GEORGIA - US

WEBSITE: Novateurdesign.net

CONTACT: Lisa McWilliams

EMAIL: Novdsllc@gmail.com

DIVISION: Commercial Lighting

BACON KERR DESIGN

HAWAII - US

WEBSITE: Baconkerrdesign.com

CONTACT: Gina Bacon

EMAIL: Ginabaconkerr@gmail.com

DIVISION: Commercial Lighting/Hospitality

REPRESENTATIONS INC

MARYLAND - US

WEBSITE: Representationsinc.com

CONTACT: Bill Bernhart

EMAIL: Representations@msn.com

DIVISION: Commercial Lighting

OMNI TEKNIKA CONSULTING, INC

CANADA

WEBSITE: Infinityhsourcing.com

CONTACT: Vedran Burina

EMAIL: Sales@omniteknika.com 

DIVISION: Hospitality

AMA LIGHTING & DESIGN, LLC

TEXAS - US

WEBSITE: Amaoftx.com

CONTACT: Vicki Musengo

EMAIL: Vmusengo@amoftx.com

DIVISION: Commercial Lighting

DINO + ASSOCIATES

FLORIDA - US

WEBSITE: dino-associates.com

CONTACT: Dino Ninassi

EMAIL: Dino@dino-associates.com

DIVISION: Hospitality/Lighting

LEVINE CONTRACT FURNITURE

NEW YORK - US

WEBSITE: lcfg.com

CONTACT: Matthew Levine

EMAIL: Mlevine@lcfg.com

DIVISION: Hospitality/Lighting

NORTH AMERICA

PERU - LATAM

INFINITY HOSPITALITY SOURCING

WEBSITE: Infinityhsourcing.com

CONTACT: Ernst Bacherer

EMAIL: eck@infinityhsourcing.com

DIVISION: Healthcare

PERU, COLOMBIA, ECUADOR - LATAM

INFINITY HOSPITALITY SOURCING

WEBSITE: Infinityhsourcing.com

CONTACT: Daniel Masias

EMAIL: danielm@infinityhsourcing.com

DIVISION: Commercial Lighting

PERU, BRAZIL, CHILE - LATAM

INFINITY HOSPITALITY SOURCING

WEBSITE: Infinityhsourcing.com

CONTACT: Pedro Zolla

EMAIL: pedroz@Infinityhsourcing.com

DIVISION: Office Furniture

PERU, ECUADOR - LATAM

INFINITY HOSPITALITY SOURCING

WEBSITE: Infinityhsourcing.com

CONTACT: Victor Raul Campana

Victor.campana@Infinityhsourcing.com

DIVISION: Hospitality

 DUBAI - EUROPE

OMNI TEKNIKA CONSULTING, INC

WEBSITE: Infinityhsourcing.com

CONTACT: Vedran Burina

EMAIL: Sales@omniteknica.com

DIVISION: Hospitality

INTERNATIONAL

OUR 7 CORES

1.

VISION

Culture is derived from how people think about what they’re doing and the value they place on it. The vision — pursuing a result that is perceived as worthy — drives success. With a clear, shared vision, people are motivated, inspired, and attracted to work hard.

2.

VALUES

Values are unchanging — the non-negotiable bedrock of your corporate soul. Our culture and company values reflect the values of God. While vision is important for defining where you want to go, values tell you how to get there, and how to act along the way.

3.

STRUCTURE

Healthy cultures tend to exist when there’s structural support to encourage desired qualities. IHS  Develops business in a way that helps us move towards our vision in an effective way. We refer to this as organizational design.

4.

SYSTEMS

We bring Systems like data management, employee acquisition and training, accounting, performance management, compensation, product development, project management, and standard operating procedures that bring order to our company. Without them, we would have chaos. Our systems enhance and inhibit the culture we seek.

5.

SKILLS

Our representative's skills are like fuel for the IHS vehicle — We can’t get very far without them. We value continual learning and skill-set enhancement and Invest in our people. Create opportunities for them to receive cross training and continuing education. Doing so is not only a way to show them they’re valued, it builds resilience for times of change.

6.

STYLE

Our leadership style refers to the way we see ourselves and the way we treat others. Some leaders are imperious and arrogant. Others are transparent and humble. Our management style reinforces our values. If we preach servant leadership but fail to lead by example or repent when we fall short, we can produce a weak and cynical culture.

7.

SYMBOLS

Our symbols are an unspoken representations of our values. They include our office wall art, the way we dress, our cars and homes, and even our closest advisors or sources of wisdom. The things we do and the decisions we make communicate our story in a way that words cannot. In healthy cultures, there is consistency between what leaders say and how they act.

BECOME A REP

We'd love to hear from you

dreamstime_xxl_124531760.jpg

833-344-7447

  • IHS Facebook page

Find us on Facebook

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook
  • YouTube